Does anyone need saturn modding help?

Like it says, i can help with anything you need... Disregard the fact that I'm a newbie to this board, please >.<

Someone IMed me on AIM and said that there was someone here who needed help with modding their saturn... rather than replying individually to his post (I DID look at it), I figured I would make myself known to anyone else who also may need help.

I'm trying to make an all inclusive saturn mod walkthrough, but as of right now i've only come across three of FIVE differnet models (known to myself) and have only been able to document those three...If someone needs their saturn country modded to play all imports, ie: your home country code and the other two, I can do it. If you email me or contact me on an IM program, and we determine you have a model that I HAVENT come across, then I will offer to do it for free, all except for shipping... if you DON'T have a unique one, then I will charge a simple 20 dollars.

If you are wondering on how to play backups (cdrs) then you need a modboard to do so, and one will usually run you about 20 to 30 bucks, depending on where you get it... www.playthegames.com has a 21-pin only mod for 30 and www.lik-sang.com has a 20/21 pin mod for 20 bucks (which I have recently ordered too :p im waiting for it to come it to see how well it works) If you want your saturn modded to play backups, you need to purchase the modboard yourself.. I will only install it.

If anyone wants to see the walkthrough so far, here's the rough layout:

Saturn Mod Page

and if that inst proof of my soldering and bilding capabilities, then here are two pics of my latest project:

bottom.jpg

top.jpg

I'm available.. contact me if anyone is interested.

Ape is right. If you've bought a Lik-Sang mod to put in a 20 pin Saturn, you might be disappointed.