Anyone Playing PSU online yet?

Amon

Staff member
I am still paying for my WoW account but I might create a char online for a month or so after my exams are done at the start of december. I am also still making it through story mode. Anyone actually playing PSU online?

I haven't been here to SX in awhile, but I stopped by souly for this reason. I just bought the game last week... it took me a few days to get it running on my machine (didn't like the dell provided nvidia drivers I used for my Dell 3007wfp monitor... when released it needed specialized drivers. But now the regular nvidia drivers work. YEY!).

So yea, I just started playing offline last night. I plan on subscribing for the online mode very soon. I actually held out on WoW because I knew this game was coming.

So who else is gonna join in for the fun. I hope I see some semi-familiar faces (haven't been around in a long time... bought a house though :) )

not yet... this is off topic, but the question was asked here. But yeah I'm in the process of working on the place. Gotta carpet a room, reshingle the roof due to last years hurricanes, paint some walls, rerun all the wiring (adding cat6 as well) and redo the kitchen and master bath. Big project, but gives me a lot of stuff to do when I quit my job this new year. Gonna go to school full time and invest in the house.

I got the place for dirt cheap, gonna make it nicer and hopefully turn it around for a nice profit. That way when I'm done with my bachelors I can sell it and move to the 4 acres of property in new england I just got. Moving up I guess... though I had to lose a lot to do it :(

Short but to the point... Welcome back Lordofduct, I have been awol myself save lotgd. Back to PSU, I have the ps2 version but we are on the same server.