Lik-Sang Info

GO TO ADMIN PANEL > ADD-ONS AND INSTALL VERTIFORO SIDEBAR TO SEE FORUMS AND SIDEBAR

ExCyber

Staff member
Joined
Aug 8, 2001
Messages
4,014
Points
36
Age
37
Could someone please go to Lik-Sang and post their administrative/legal contact addresses here? I'm starting to get a little sick of being redirected to Dickhead Impostor Land and I think it's well past time that I start bitching about it :).
 

ExCyber

Staff member
Joined
Aug 8, 2001
Messages
4,014
Points
36
Age
37
I can't go there... I get redirected (and it's based on the IP, so I can go to liksang.com, bungjapan.com, lik-sang.com or direct to 64.176.209.83 all with the same results), which is why I asked someone to post the addresses here... I fully intend to complain about this to VStore Games and my ISP as well, but I can only assume that they'd be content to just ignore me, since VStore is getting hits and my ISP is probably getting paid (or possibly doesn't have any control over it; it might be at an upstream ISP).
 

Mo Threat

New Member
Joined
Apr 17, 2001
Messages
172
Points
16
Website
Visit site
sorry dude, I didn't get your prob. I'll see if I can find anything. are you looking for edress or land addresses?
 

Mo Threat

New Member
Joined
Apr 17, 2001
Messages
172
Points
16
Website
Visit site
Here's some edresses:

Contact us via E-Mail

Lik Sang welcomes your questions regarding our services, products, or any other inquiries you might have. Please use the E-Mail addresses below to contact us with any questions or concerns you might have. Once received, we usually should be able to reply your E-Mail within one business day.

Questions about your orders: orders@lik-sang.com

Technical Support: support@lik-sang.com

Wholesale inquiries: wholesale@lik-sang.com

Billing department: billing@lik-sang.com

Purchasing department: purchasing@lik-sang.com

General questions: info@lik-sang.com

Affiliate program inquiries: affiliates@lik-sang.com

Job Opportunities: jobs@lik-sang.com

Press inquiries: press@lik-sang.com

Intellectual property issues: ip@lik-sang.com

Website and typo issues: webmaster@lik-sang.com

Hope it helps.
 
Top