• Rise from your gwave!

Lik-Sang Info

Discussion in 'General' started by ExCyber, Nov 28, 2001.

  1. ExCyber

    ExCyber Staff Member

    Could someone please go to Lik-Sang and post their administrative/legal contact addresses here? I'm starting to get a little sick of being redirected to Dickhead Impostor Land and I think it's well past time that I start bitching about it :).
     
  2. ExCyber

    ExCyber Staff Member

    I can't go there... I get redirected (and it's based on the IP, so I can go to liksang.com, bungjapan.com, lik-sang.com or direct to 64.176.209.83 all with the same results), which is why I asked someone to post the addresses here... I fully intend to complain about this to VStore Games and my ISP as well, but I can only assume that they'd be content to just ignore me, since VStore is getting hits and my ISP is probably getting paid (or possibly doesn't have any control over it; it might be at an upstream ISP).
     
  3. Mo Threat

    Mo Threat New Member

    sorry dude, I didn't get your prob. I'll see if I can find anything. are you looking for edress or land addresses?
     
  4. Mo Threat

    Mo Threat New Member

    Here's some edresses:

    Contact us via E-Mail

    Lik Sang welcomes your questions regarding our services, products, or any other inquiries you might have. Please use the E-Mail addresses below to contact us with any questions or concerns you might have. Once received, we usually should be able to reply your E-Mail within one business day.

    Questions about your orders: orders@lik-sang.com

    Technical Support: support@lik-sang.com

    Wholesale inquiries: wholesale@lik-sang.com

    Billing department: billing@lik-sang.com

    Purchasing department: purchasing@lik-sang.com

    General questions: info@lik-sang.com

    Affiliate program inquiries: affiliates@lik-sang.com

    Job Opportunities: jobs@lik-sang.com

    Press inquiries: press@lik-sang.com

    Intellectual property issues: ip@lik-sang.com

    Website and typo issues: webmaster@lik-sang.com

    Hope it helps.
     
  5. ExCyber

    ExCyber Staff Member

Share This Page