Shining force 3 iso problem ...:o

GO TO ADMIN PANEL > ADD-ONS AND INSTALL VERTIFORO SIDEBAR TO SEE FORUMS AND SIDEBAR

cherok

New Member
Joined
May 5, 2002
Messages
313
Points
16
Age
35
Website
www.buum.ro
i downloaded 10 shining force 3 rars and one actual SF3rar , unzipped them and i got a single 204mb iso file.. does this look right?> i thought i needed mp3s..
 

ryroidu

New Member
Joined
May 14, 2002
Messages
14
Points
1
I'm having problems. Downloaded from Ralos. Usually, there's a cue file when I unzip it but this one has the iso without any cue file. How am I going to creat a cue file? Tried Saturn Cuemaker but it can't detect the iso. How am I going to burn the iso with nero?

I wated to burn the iso immediately but its like onl 148MB. Is there anything wrong? Please advise... thanks in advance.

Ryroidu
 

Silender

New Member
Joined
Feb 25, 2002
Messages
300
Points
16
Age
39
Website
Visit site
Try to be a little more specific. Which game you downloaded from Ralos? I had problem with only one ISO from his FTP (Shining Force 3: Scenario 3). Saturn CUE maker can make cue files from complete ISOs. Are you sure you downloaded all the rars?
 

ryroidu

New Member
Joined
May 14, 2002
Messages
14
Points
1
Opps... I'm sorry... its not Shining Force. Its Mystaria... Sorry for the wrong infomation. By the way, I had download all the rar files and extract some mp3s and an iso. There's no cue being extracted. May I know how can I burn it into a disk?
 

Silender

New Member
Joined
Feb 25, 2002
Messages
300
Points
16
Age
39
Website
Visit site
open your Saturn Cue Maker and make a Cue file by selecting the ISO and clicking the "generate cue" button. then save your cue file and burn it with CDRWIN.
 

ryroidu

New Member
Joined
May 14, 2002
Messages
14
Points
1
I got it... I just convert the mp3 to wav then use saturn cuemaker to creat the cue then burn it with nero. Thanks for you help Silender.
 
Top