Post Your StepMania/DDR High Scores!

Cloud121

Established Member
I just started playing StepMania for Mac on Tuesday. I'd say this is pretty good for only playing five days... These are my top scores:

In The Heat of The Night + 2x + Light = A + 145 Combo

I Like To Move It + 2x + Light = A + 79 Combo

Dam Dariam + 2x + Light = B + 102 Combo

Colors + 2x + Standard = B + 81 Combo

B4U -B4 Za Beat Mix- + 2x + Light = B + 62 Combo

Exotic Ethnic + 2x + Light = A + 67 Combo

Exotic Ethnic + 2x + Light = A + 94 Combo

I remember doing Sync + 2x + Standard pretty well, but I forogt to write that down :damn:

What do you guys think?

Originally posted by Cloud121@Feb 15, 2004 @ 12:33 AM

I just started playing StepMania for Mac on Tuesday. I'd say this is pretty good for only playing five days... These are my top scores:

In The Heat of The Night + 2x + Light = A + 145 Combo

I Like To Move It + 2x + Light = A + 79 Combo

Dam Dariam + 2x + Light = B + 102 Combo

Colors + 2x + Standard = B + 81 Combo

B4U -B4 Za Beat Mix- + 2x + Light = B + 62 Combo

Exotic Ethnic + 2x + Light = A + 67 Combo

Exotic Ethnic + 2x + Light = A + 94 Combo

I remember doing Sync + 2x + Standard pretty well, but I forogt to write that down :damn:

What do you guys think?

Ya really shouldnt be too impressed with light scores, I can probably AAA every light song out there in 2-3 tries heh, heavy is where it's at 😛

Oh he did all those on light? I thought he did em on heavy. Well now that you got your light songs down, screw standard and jump right to heavy. standard just holds you back once you can A and AA most light songs.

If he has only been playing 5 days, then I say he has done rather decent. At that level, you really should move up to standard. May seem hard at first but u will be able to pass all the easier standard songs.