I am new at saturn Burning one question

Hi I have been on the seen for a while but i just got my saturn. I have 1 little question when I go on a ftp to a game there always seems to be mp3 files with each game. Am I sappose to download and inject those into the iso or are those there for people to listen to. thanks alot.

They're meant to be burned along with the ISO. The ISO is the data track on the disc; the MP3 files are of the various audio tracks.

Mike

K thanks I read the info and now I know what to do. I have already burned 2 games without the mp3 files and the seem to work fine just no background music but all the sound effects are there so it fine with me

yes, you might not realise immediatly, but the mp3's are the background music

most games will work without it though, or with music from another source

No offence to my fellow peers but.....

Yeesh, im sick of these people!

Anyone who even pulled a saturn out of his ass would know more. Im sick of all of these "Leet" people who come on, say they'v been doing this for years, but then ask stupid questions like that. Without even reading the guides! I mean come on, at least read them first, then act like your leet!

I bet he's probably one of those guys who JUST got a Saturn for 10$, because he heard that "Those guys at SX got some leet warez and shit. Lets leech and rape their servers!"

We all know the first thing out of their mouths would be "Where is the free warez!?"

"Gee wiz, no boot disk? Oh, I probably have to inject the file first or Dummy it up! Oh, where can I leech the rom files for my emulator!?"

Yeesh, Go back and pretend your cool doing DC stuff. You still don't know anything, but at least you can state a few facts that are relevent to Dreamcast.

I would have read the guides Like i usally do but I was having a problem viewing them So I thought I would come to the boards Please dont act like A knowitall just because I cant see me. you dont even know me or what I am capable of doing