Voltage Fighter Gowcaizer NGCD HERE!!

GO TO ADMIN PANEL > ADD-ONS AND INSTALL VERTIFORO SIDEBAR TO SEE FORUMS AND SIDEBAR

FAKK2

New Member
Joined
Sep 3, 2001
Messages
515
Points
16
Age
41
Website
Visit site
I have put up for download my rare neo geo cd of VF Gowcaizer....Its simply awesome!! Download it now at my web page. for those who dont know yet here is my page link. Enjoy... My Webpage

NOTE the pics of the case are up now.
use cover xp pro to print out the cd covers...

and for anyone that says thanks,... It was my pleasure...
 

FAKK2

New Member
Joined
Sep 3, 2001
Messages
515
Points
16
Age
41
Website
Visit site
ew...Bin/Cue? Youre nuts man!! Bin/Cue IS the format most chosen for any release group....but dont worry...Im sure some dumb sh!t out there will rip this nice bin/cue to hell and give you your iso/mp3s one day...
 

ExCyber

Staff member
Joined
Aug 8, 2001
Messages
4,014
Points
36
Age
37
Bin/Cue. My burner hates those more than ISO/MP3.
That's what tools like Binchunker and ISOBuster are for... or you could try a burning program (with the appropriate settings) that your burner likes - it never sees the actual image file anyway.
 

DBOY

New Member
Joined
Apr 19, 2002
Messages
590
Points
16
Age
36
Website
derrick.sobodash.com
All bin/cue burners fuck up on my burner. I'll use 80-min discs with a 650mb bin and it will tell me I don't have enough space ont he disc. Get the same errors on CDRWIN, Nero, and FireBurner. Older FireBurner versions will write it anyway but it's always a bad disc. The problem seems to be when the cue declares track end times. Somehow that just kills it.
 

Xai

New Member
Joined
Apr 10, 2002
Messages
127
Points
16
You could try mount it to a virtual cd-rom drive using daemon tools/daemount and then copying the virtual cd using a burning program. Just a suggestion if you haven't tried it already.
 

FAKK2

New Member
Joined
Sep 3, 2001
Messages
515
Points
16
Age
41
Website
Visit site
my god!! It sounds like you need to spend a little money and buy a decent Yamaha burner......the ONLY burners that have trouble with cdrwin is the OLD ass 1 speed burners....you can get a 24x Yamaha or 40x plextor now for like 150 bucks!! Do yourself a favor and upgrade to something halfway decent at least.....Bin/Cue will be here for a LONG time!!
PLUS you are like the ONLY one Ive ever heard have problems with cdrwin!?
Your burner must really suck!!
 

ExCyber

Staff member
Joined
Aug 8, 2001
Messages
4,014
Points
36
Age
37
The problem seems to be when the cue declares track end times. Somehow that just kills it.
That would probably cause problems, since the cuesheet format has no command for declaring track end times (unless they added something real recently).
 

DBOY

New Member
Joined
Apr 19, 2002
Messages
590
Points
16
Age
36
Website
derrick.sobodash.com
Fakk: I have a Mitsumi 4804TE burner. It used to work in older CDRWINs but not anymore. Same goes for Nero. I used to have no problem with BIN/CUE and then one day it just stopped working. And of course you can never find the old-ass versions of the programs because nobody keeps them around. Oh well. It's a 4x4x24 burner and works quite well. I don't mind the 4x speed because frankly I don't trust 8x and up with sensetive files.

On anothe rnote the same stuff that didn't burn on my burner failed on the 8x4x32 Yamaha burner in the other room. So it's not just me
Except that one did burn the discs and put out bad, non-bootable copies


Gee hich would i rather do. Have it say the disc is fine, burn it, and produce and unbootable disc, or just tell me it can't do it correctly from the get go
 

FAKK2

New Member
Joined
Sep 3, 2001
Messages
515
Points
16
Age
41
Website
Visit site
I carry older reg versions of cdrwin and stuff....which one do you need? I would love to fix your problems.....if you put in an invalid code in cdr win it will burn the cd ok and it will still be a bum cd...thats thier funny idea of protection.....those d!ck heads.....I can try to help you out email me and Ill see what I can do.
 

DBOY

New Member
Joined
Apr 19, 2002
Messages
590
Points
16
Age
36
Website
derrick.sobodash.com
I'll need to do the math and figure out how long ago it was I burned a good CD with CDRWIN. Not too sure. I'll ge tback to you on that though.
 

FAKK2

New Member
Joined
Sep 3, 2001
Messages
515
Points
16
Age
41
Website
Visit site
Its now or never people, its going down in a day or so..... if you dont have it yet get it now while there is still time!
 

Jaycee

New Member
Joined
Jun 12, 2002
Messages
18
Points
1
Age
42
Website
homepage.ntlworld.com
As you know I downloaded the game Fakk, thanks btw great fun...I want Top Players Golf or put up Alpha Mission 2 on your site as you also know haukke made his ftp private halfway through that download!

Keep up the great work
 

FAKK2

New Member
Joined
Sep 3, 2001
Messages
515
Points
16
Age
41
Website
Visit site
ok Alpha Mission 2 will go up next. glad ya'll got the game....It should be up in about 3 days or so...
 

ExCyber

Staff member
Joined
Aug 8, 2001
Messages
4,014
Points
36
Age
37
ok Alpha Mission 2 will go up next
Woohoo! I don't know what a "Scrum Object" is supposed to be, but I can assure you that mine will be fully Armored.


Thanks again (as always
).
 

FAKK2

New Member
Joined
Sep 3, 2001
Messages
515
Points
16
Age
41
Website
Visit site
no prob... Ya know a scrum object might be something like an Anderground...
ya never know heheh
 

Silender

New Member
Joined
Feb 25, 2002
Messages
300
Points
16
Age
39
Website
Visit site
Congrats FAKK2!!! Great work my friend! I enjoyed the game more than you can imagine. Keep alive this releashes dude!
 

DBOY

New Member
Joined
Apr 19, 2002
Messages
590
Points
16
Age
36
Website
derrick.sobodash.com
Hey FAKK2, I just saw your sig: "I AM THE ANTI-RIGG! - FAKK2"

Just cruious, are you serious?
Cuz that makes 11 people I know now including me who are anti-RIGG. The topic of the IRC chan I frequent has been "Boycott RIGG | [whatever anyone else writes]" for about a month now
 
Top